it is thought by some dirty school teachers role is to motivate and inspire student. However, other people believe that teachers primary role is to pass on knowledgeWhat do you think is the role of teacher

A good teacher is like a candle-it consumes itself to light way for others and they are the role model for their students. Some people assert that it is the duty of school instructors that they encourage and inspire their learners while others deem that passing knowledge to the students is the main duty of them. I agree with the formal statement which I can portray in the following segments. As far as my views are concerned, teachers are the torchbearers for their children so they should give them the academic knowledge as well as motivate them to words their work because in the fast pace of life, both the parents are busy to earn their bread and butter and have hectic schedules of work so that they can give the confortable life to there offsprings. Due to this they have no time for their children. So in the case, it is the duty of the teachers that they motivate there disciples. Because children spend their most of the time with their teachers such as, in schools and tuition centres. Leaping further, mentors are like the oars of the boat and children are boarded on their boards. Indeed, all the things are in the tutors hand to make learners successful person in future or ruin their life. They ought to give them suggestion to acquire the goals of their life and it is radical also because students are in their critical part of life and one wrong step of them, wipe out their whole future. In addition, instructor should give them their best so that they acquire the knowledge about their subjects and able to make their carrier bright and use this knowledge judiciously in future. To recapitulate, every one has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I still reiterate my opinion, it is responsibility of the torchbearers that they should make sure the thrive future of their students by giving them subjective knowledge as well as moral and ethical knowledge and their hardships will reflect from their students work in future. it is thought by some dirty school teachers role is to motivate and inspire student. However, other people believe that teachers primary role is to pass on knowledge What do you think is the role of teacher