People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youths are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents can do there members of society often set a bad example. Discuss

In recent years, people believe that travelling to explore different cultures can be replaced with the usual Internet. Although I believe that studying through the Internet cannot be an alternative to the traditional solution, but I also support that in some cases the Internet can help out. To begin with, it is worth noting that studying the culture of different countries through the magic of progress (the Internet) can be an effective facilitator and has most of the advantages. First, in emergency situations, this replacement is more effective. In other words, provided that a person wants to study the culture of a remote country or at a time when it is impossible to travel. Even if, with the help of travels, the brain perceives information in a different way, thanks to visualization, but when the country is isolated, there is no other choice but to study via the Internet. To illustrate, in compliance with the position of North Korea, the country is completely isolated and there are no flights and the Internet offers(opens up) an opportunity to study the culture of this country. The second important factor is saving money, because in order to study the country's culture live, a person must work tirelessly for a very long time and he will spend the money earned in a week or a month. As a result, the development of modern technologies such as the Internet can easily introduce a person to different cultures. On the other hand, despite the enormous opportunity that the Internet ensures for exploring other cultures, this does not negate the importance of travel. The most important reason is sensation, because with the help of visualization, emotions and one’s own experience, a person gains more knowledge. Although, when studying culture, people can see a photograph of the Louvre on the Internet, but sometimes the little butterfly that lives in France is remembered much more than a magnificent photograph of the Louvre. For instance, by adhering to alternative explored at Harvard University, information is absorbed much faster and remains for a long time in a person’s memory when he sees and gains experience. Another aspect is cultural shock. Therefore, in traditional pool, many tourists often feel a certain barrier when they travel to another country and even if they know everything in this culture, they experience difficulties. Thus, the importance of travel lies in ordinary truths like sensation and experience. In conclusion, according to many people, it is now easy to sit on the couch to study various cultures via the Internet without requiring travel. But I believe that each method of teaching culture has a unique look and can provide different experiences.