It is the fact that eating too much is as detrimental as smoking, so the government should prohibit food product ads as they do with cigarettes. While I accept this measure is well-founded, I believe that it is unreasonable to forbid the advertisement of

Investigation has found that, technology improved the way of corporate meetings, trainings and discussions are taking place through online, such as, using Skype, Email, Dropbox and an authorised website. I believe this has more benefits than drawbacks. On the one hand, conducting these kind of business activities may have major advantages. The first benefit is that, it saves time of travelling to work. One clear example is, when people go out to attend an important business work, they may face inconvenient situations such as, stuck in traffic for long periods of time. However, if people use the internet they can join the meeting anytime they want. Apparently, this online communication brings more facilities for people who are far away from home. For instance, when someone is on vacation, but there’s an emergency discussion that they have to make with their business partners. In that case, video conference would be a great way of communication with other members. What is more about this technological advancement, it helps people to share documents and files easily where they can edit the file if it is needed to be edited. On the other hand, attending business work on the internet sometimes difficult for people who have the technical limitations, especially elderly people may face problem joining the online conference. When they were young they did not have the chance of learning technology due to poor technological advancement. To illustrate, elderly people may have the difficulty using latest technology and software, in that situation the other members cannot communicate with them properly and will lose the track of their discussions. I believe, it will not make a successful meeting for a few people, but if they are trained well then that would be an effective communication way. To conclude, I would therefore argue that although there are disadvantages of the current technological advancement they are outweighed by the advantages. Online links will bring more merits than demerits in the near future.