You have just bought a Walkman from a shop at the airport but found a fault with it after reaching home Write to the shop for a solution

Nowadays, people have become materialistic they want to earn more bucks. Some people think that earning money is crucial than spending time with loved ones. However, Others opine that spending leisure time with family members is better than acquiring more chunks. According to me, the second statement holds much ground and I will discuss both the viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, people who think that earning more money and less span is good as compared to acquiring less wages. The first and foremost reason is that in these days people are not satisfied with their own life they just want to earn a lot of money. Moreover, in this modern era of competition people want to allocate more amount of chunks than their colleagues and relatives. The second reason is that many people want to live a luxurious life. Then, they want new model cars, electronic equipments and like to live in well- furnished houses so for that they are earning money. For instance, from a survey of 2009 in USA 37% of people had poor family relationships due to lack of time On the other hand, the individuals who are really like to spend time with their loved ones rather than earning more salary. Initially, they are proved to satisfy with their life and they can find happiness in little things and also they like to spend more times with the nears and dears. Moreover, they can feel better by sharing all the good and bad things which are happening to them in their daily life. Additionally, they can manage family and workplace in a better way if they have more time and also they have no stress of family as well as more earning. For example, scientists have proven that most of the people who are belongs to the middle-class families are the happiest people in the world. To conclude that although earning more money has led to a luxurious life. However, I believe that spending precious time with family members gives a lot of happiness in life instead of earning more salary