It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is the best for the individual and for society.

In the past, people used to get married at a younger age, usually after turning 20. In the modern society, individuals reduced the priority of getting married as their demands from life increased. However, I personally believe that getting married before the thirties is beneficial for people as well as the society. In this essay, we will analyse how this can enable people to plan their future and help reduce responsibilities of the government. To begin with, if folks start favouring marriage before the thirties, they can get enough time to understand each other before starting their own family. This will not only help them to develop trust in each other but also helps them to get familiar with partner's dreams. In other words, they can easily work together towards building their upcoming life. Thus, it is apparent that this marriage will provide them ample of time for structuring their future in a positive way. Besides this, couples wedded before these years have higher chances of giving birth to a baby at a younger age. Owing to this, the health of the child as well as parents is benefited. As a result, it is less likely for them to suffer from ailments at an earlier stage and thereby, increases the life expectancy of human beings. From this, it is clear that government might need to spend minimum resources on health benefits of society and can concentrate largely on the economic growth of the country. After analysing the areas of personal and social benefits, it is clear that such couples can expect healthy family life and thus the country can expect the growth. It has now been shown that individuals should be motivated for getting married before thirty. It is thus expected that government will educate the nation about the benefits of engaging themselves in a relationship at the proper age.