It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both of the individual and for society.

In this modern world, many people are reckoned to think that getting married before the age of 30 is important, while others differ with this. After pondering over this phenomenon, I deem to agree with those who think this approach is acceptable. In this essay, I will put forward my opinion along with relevant examples. For those who think that marrying after the age of 30 is appropriate for financial stability. Firstly, Although, this is a vital influencing factor, But it can lead to many other issues as well. One of the major issues is health. After crossing a certain age, the human body does not support any extreme physical issues, especially in case of conceiving a child. According to the latest research, pregnancy after 30 has proven to be less successful, which usually leads to critical issues for the mother’s health. If the couples married and conceived a child a little earlier, they would not have faced any such issues. Secondly, As we live in a society, It is hard to find a good match if a particular age is passed in arrange marriage, which is pretty common these days. For example, It is quite common to see a lot of rejections due to the age factor, even for a person having a decent financial status. If they planned the career path and other factors efficiently before, they would not have faced these issues. To sum up, It is very important for us to understand that besides financial status and career, A suitable partner is also necessary to live a healthy life. Hence, I strongly believe that marriage before thirties should be encouraged.