It is sometimes said that people should be encourage to get married before they are 30, as this is besth both for the individual and for society.

Some people said that other people sometimes should be encouraged to get married before turning 30 years old and said it will be best for both men and women and also for our society. With regards to this, in my opinion, I both agree and disagree. First, I agree it is because before turning 30 years old will be the best time to have a family and get married. On the other hand, I do disagree also, because some people are not capable to build a family on that age. In my point of view, yes I agree that men and women will get married before turning 30 years old, because on that age some people will be able to sustain the needs of their future family. Luckily, if you lived a life with a good or having a financial stability, and also if you get your Bachelor' s degree at the right time and had a stable job you can survive, get married and have a happy family. Your life and your family will not be miserable. In addition, you can also help the society not to experience being poor. However, I do disagree also. As I said earlier some people will be able to sustain the needs of their future family but unfortunately, what if you are part of our society that was not able to go to school at the right age and at the right time, you might get your degree after turning 30 years old. In this kind of situation, even though you get your degree late and you were able to sustain the wants and needs of your future family, you can still get married even after 40 or 50 years old. Also on that age you can still help the society by working so hard to survive everydays life. In conclusion, it does not matter whether to get married before or after at the age of 30, also for me age is just a number so you can still build a happy family in the future. All you have to do is just prepare and work hard as long as you can, so that, you will meet the needs of your family and also your family' s life will not be miserable. At the same time you will not be part of the unfurtunate people and you will be able to help our society.