It is sometimes said that borrowing money from a friend can harm or danage the friendship. Do you agree? Why or why not? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

Some people argue that, we should not borrow money from a friend because it can harm or damage the friendship. While others think that there is no problem in lending money from a friend untill unless we return it on time. I personally feel that taking money from a friend in not an issue. This can be justified by following reasons and examples. To embark with, the first and foremost reason is that friends have an obligation each others on difficult situations. As we all know, the financial problem has always existed and sometimes we cannot solve them lonely. In this way, we can appreciate more our friendship when our friends help us to cope with it. Infact, when a friend borrow money to us, we have more enthusiasm to keep our relationship. Moreover, it can strengthen the relationships. In addition, I believe that when friends lend and borrow money from each other it means that they trust each other On the other side, some people might cite that borrowing money can hurt the relationship. With this two friends lose their confidence in each other. Also, borrowing money might convert the relationships into an ordinary one. We might lose our friends when they ask something and we cannot afford it. In conclusion, all above evidence supports this undeniable fact that borrowing money from best friends can never damage our friendship.