It is sometime said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best for both the individual and for society.

There are numerous fundamental decisions in life, and for that there is always a right way to take them. At times, it is believed that marriage should be done before the age of 30, however, I completely rejects this notion and believe that there are much more significant factors to be considered than age, thus the following essay shall discuss the same and draw a plausible conclusion. Primarily, compatibility is the crucial factor that would be considered, while selecting a partner, as two people could only make a better relationship, if their mind level matches with each other. In addition to this marriage is not about a point of time at which a person gets married, but, it is about a state of mind, at which an individual is mentally agree to accept social, financial and many other responsibilities. For instance, if a couple make a right match, then their life become heaven, due to having more understanding and less conflict between them. Furthermore, it will also create a positive impact on society, as happy soul mates can creates a better family and healthier environment. In contrast, some people believe that, marriage should be done before the age of 30. As after that, people start aging as their health condition deteriorates and they are not young enough to work hard and support their family financially and otherwise, as much as they can in their early age. For example, it takes decades to raise a child and make him an independent person, hence young parent could support far better than an old one. Although there are certain benefits to it, but if two incompatible persons, who does not have any understanding among them, just got married because they do not run out of certain age can result in broken relationship and its repercussion will be inevitable, that will also adversely affect the society in general as unhappy and depressed people cannot form a stable society. In conclusion, marriage is the most important decision of the life that cannot be taken light heartedly, but carefully. There are many benefits of taking a right decision by considering the important factors, such as: competency in a person, whether a person is responsible and so on. I strongly believe that marriage is about making a soul mate and age is certainly not a major concern so far the decision is taken in a right way, As it far important to take better decision than quicker one.