Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way.

Hobby is enjoyable, if it is difficult in some way. Most of the people believe that and my personal opinion too. Every individual has their own habits and they are directed towards the repeated actions, which they like. On the other hand, easy task would help them to continue their favourite practices. Let’s have a discussion, how hobbies contributes in our personal life and the difference between the enjoyable hobby and the difficult task one, could it keep us interested? Firstly, every different tasks with the same favourite activity, encourage us to continue without skipping it. Secondly, a different approach always helps to keep the activities live. For Instance, swimming practice can be done in a pool, but repeated action makes you feel boring and if you change the location, such as river or sea shore, which will be more difficult and help you to be more interested in your activity. Finally, the same activity with varied task could be more attractive and I agree on that. On the other, it is worth mentioning, too much heavier task would lead to skip your hobby. For example, one of my neighbourhood named Ramesh was interested in exercise on a routine basis and he was obese. He joined a gym club, he thought his interest would be fulfilled as well as help to reduce weight. After a few months, he experienced difficulties to do the task and finally give up. It is a balanced action and it should be managed well. A hobby should be more interested and make us happy, which could be done by including various task, at the same time it should not heavier, which would lead to skip. I could not agree on both the extreme, a balanced condition could be better.