It is considered that the change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

İt is believed by a group of people that alteration has a significant effect on people rather than keeping everything the same or remaining the same thoughts. I believe that positive sides of the change in every aspect of life are significantly higher than negative sides. I consider, the only disadvantage caused by modification is that it may bring discomfort for some people. The adoption of the change in some things takes a lot of time for the vast majority of the people who get used to their own styles or habits. For example, there are some people who inclined to purchase clothes or items from the same brand. They feel irritated for the changes in these types of things as they can be anxious after having altered their favourite brands. Nevertheless, the benefits of the change on people are far greater. First of all, having changed some behaviours or habits enables people to shape a better personality. For instance, some people tend to laziness that prevents to become a profitable worker or hard-working student. However, if they can be avoided from laziness, it would pave the way to being more successful in their future career. Furthermore, the changes allow people to learn the new things such as skils which in turn has lead people to think out of the box. For example, learning different languages enables people to acquire more knowledge about customs of other countries, in that way people can broaden their minds. In conclusion, although the change brings discomfort to people, considering the fact that it allows people to prevent their bad habits and enhance their outlooks I believe that advantages of the alteration outweigh its disadvantages.