It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages?

The one constant thing in our life is change. It is frequently argued that the changes are more beneficial to individuals than the preventing it happening. I completely believe that the positive effects of change are more greater than the disadvantages. This essay will discuss the advantages of having a new perspective life and drawbacks. On the one hand, Flexibility is an important and desirable quality in a person and change can produce that quality. Simply, living in a new place is difficult, but we learn the language or the culture or even just the easiest route to the grocery store, because we are able to adapt to changes. This adaptability makes us a stronger person, Flexibility is not good only personal life, it is also useful in professional as well. For instance, Just look at any business that has been around for more than a decade, the changes that business had to go through. From implementing Internet services to going paperless, companies need to make changes in order to focus more customers and clients. On the other hand, the main drawbacks of the change is that it brings discomfort for some people. The main reason is those people are feeling comfortable when they use particular clothes and tool and they do not want to change. For example, many people choose to wear clothes from particular brand and they feel inconvenient. This happens when people use their clothes for a long time. The new thing can make a discomfort, but people have an ability to adapt different things and they can very soon accept the changes. In conclusion, although there are disadvantageous of flexibility, such as difficulty to adapt new things. There are many benefits of taught a change and it change and it teaches people new skills and experience.