It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are causes? And what will be effects on society?

Of late, science has been a prevailing concern in significant part of our country. While studying at University, collegues adopt interested subject, whereas, they found science less imperative. In the following, paragraphs would elucidate a possible reasons for a problem and propose a few consequence on a community. To commence with the main purpose, is that a subject is distinct into several categories such as social science, computer science as well as chemistry and many more which do not have any career path. However they often focus on their future jobs which provide a better financial resources. Take doctor as an example. Moreover, biology's student selected this as it is having great demand, nevertheless, a large proportion of money is required to set up a high quality of satisfaction of job. Therefore, rest of a persons ignore these part of education. Undoubtedly, every issue has some impact on the society. The great influence is on the job because less people will apply for it. Even if, anyone joins a job, no new methods will emerge among them. Moreover the seats of employees would be vacant and old emplyees will not promoted to the higher level. In conclusion, it is witnessed that every outcome has its own disadvantages and advantages towards a commodity.