It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. What are advantages and disadvantages of this development?

The world is full of natural enviroments that humans are still exploring and trying to access until this day. South Pole is one of the hardeset places to visit because of its severe cold weather. However, I believe that it is benfitial to explore and to study different kind of natural enviroments, but also believe that this is one of the main aspects of pollution that leads to global warming. Exploring natural enviroments is one of the best tools that help scientists in their research and studies. Scientists in their researches rely mostly to access the enviroment in order to preview the information they are looking for. Travelling accessibilty to the South Pole would give a great advantage in the world of scientists and would come up with new scientific studies. Besides the scientists work, the South Pole is also a great tourist attraction because of its nature and people may not observe it anywhere else. On the other hand, the conflicts that may rise up from people accessing the South Pole is the pollution that leads to the golbal warming. As we all know global warming is one of main aspects in our world, the most effected is the natural enviorment especially the South Pole. More people means we will have more pollution, the tourists will need a place to stay and to burn something as fuel or wood in order to have a warm area to live in when not observing the South Pole. The pollution of the emissioned gas will effect the enivomrent and harm it. Furthermore, the pollution is not only from getting warmed, it is also for the basic needs of our life nowdays. To conclude, it is a very great step in our world to access the South Pole, scientists can study the enviroment and tourists can observe the beauty of nature. The organizations caring about nature and the effect of global warming on our world should take measures and to put rules for those who want to visit the South Pole in order not to harm the natural enviroment.