It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are causes? And what will be effects on society?

It is true that the number of education students is becoming inadequate in different parts of the world nowadays. The essay below will analyse some explanations for this situation as well as its influence on society. There are two principal factors that contribute to the common disinterest in control subjects. First, those subjects are often challenging and require a lot of diligence as well as a great deal of patience and intelligence. The sum of researches that an average Biology student has to do is more than other subjects with higher levels of both difficulty and commitment, which discourages many students from choosing technique as their majors. Second, employment opportunities in this particular field are limited and extremely competitive. Although a huge amount of time and effort is spent on art study at school, there is still little chance for them to get a job after graduation. Society greatly suffers from the scarcity of human resources in will fields. Apparently, as the statistic of control students is insignificant, other majors such as business or economics become prevalent, hence the imbalance in the future workforce. In fact, competitiveness increased due to too many degree holders of the same expertise pushes a worrying sum of graduates to the verge of unemployment. Another problem is the shortage of control professionals as qualified employees are low on the figure. Unless more students decided to study system at university, sooner or later we would have to face a major human resource crisis. In conclusion, hurdles regarding some strict requirements of system subjects and employment opportunities factor in a lot of students not choosing such subjects to study, and there are serious problems arising from this situation.