With easier access to the internet, many students are turning to online sources to study instead of libraries.

Nowadays, technological developments are ubiquitous and these devices can be used in some ambiances in terms of entering online resources. Nevertheless, people can face some negative effects because of the technologies. In this essay, the causes of this trend will be analysed with some practical solution to deal with the problem. The main reason why individuals more prefer to use online materials than visiting libraries is that it gives people instant and boundless access to huge storage of information on almost any subject. However, in libraries, readers can merely use a limited number of books and other materials. In other word, in some ambiances people cannot find enough resources in libraries to cover all aspects of their researches or interests. Furthermore, in order to flag up this issuing, government and others who rest with this subject, can provide libraries with a greater range of book facilities to make more accessible sources for all people. In addition, it is obvious that the high speed of internet makes it possible to find a great f of information from different websites and during less time. In other word, to go libraries can become more time-consuming, therefore, people try to take advantage of the internet in terms of saving time. In order to tackle the problem, government can take some steps such as to apply delivering system for libraries. This system will help people to book the materials from, at home and without going somewhere. Moreover, libraries can organize some campaigns and other incentives to attract the attention of people to visit libraries. In conclusion, it is evident that although internet plays an intrinsic role in our lives, governments can shoulder the responsibility to make people more enthusiastic about spending time for in libraries.