It is necessary for parents to attend parenting training course to bring their children up.

Raising children is not that easy. Hence, many people consider parenting training course is indispensable to raise young ones. According to my opinion, it is a necessity as these workshops can aid new parents in various manners and everyone should opt for these. To begin with, various aspects of a child growth and development are taught in these classes. To exemplify, my friend who recently became a mother was unaware about the appropriate diet of her seven months old daughter, Lisa. Consequently, she was prone to illness every now and then due to poor immunity caused by imbalanced meals. My friend on her mother's recommendation joined a parenting course aimed at guiding, cooking meals for infants. She is very jubilant and now Lisa's health has improved a lot. Also, modern parents have little idea of maintaining proper hygiene when they have to live with a baby. It is a tedious task for them to change diapers of a tiny toddler on a frequent basis. Furthermore, feed must be given in separate utensils which need to be cleaned and sanitized to kill germs and bacteria. Compromising with cleanliness can prove fatal. There was a news in a local newspaper that due to negligence of a mother, her offspring died. When she was preparing supper for her young ones, a lizard jumped into it, she was unaware of this. After consuming poisonous meal, her infant died. That lady killed her baby unintentionally. To avoid such hazardous situation, parenting workshops are there that deals with the safety and hygiene of the ward. To conclude, having training courses to provide guidance for upbringing a child is a boon for society. A trainee can ensure better health and safety of his baby by participating in these.