It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up.

For parents to be courses such as educating people about child upbringing plays a vital role. In my opinion I disagree with this statement due to the common fact which is, a short time study will enlighten the few procedures only but not the lifetime pragmatic decisions associated with kid’s future. Furthermore, this essay will discuss the reasons behind my disagreement in contrast of examples. To begin with, majority of the trainings that parents take these days are related to childbirth or pregnancy period. However, the actual parenting starts after the childbirth. There are many issues that will be bombarded towards the newly father and mother which a short-term course won’t be able to find fixes for. For example, a research in Harvard university published recently that many mothers take these classes only for the first-time pregnancy. On the other hand, others just learn process from their mother, friend or someone experienced in the family. Child’s brought up is very crucial time because it will reflect throughout his or her entire span of life. A parent task is to groom their kid to develop in this society and help them to make choices on their own. These decision makings situations are prompt which cannot be learned with the help of any bookish knowledge. For instance, in terms of teaching cultural norms and behavior towards other, guardians cannot learn these from a classroom activity because simply every family culture is different. Therefore, these values are delivered through generations either by parents or grandparents. In a nutshell, there are no hard and fast rule book or coaching classes that will teach a person how to be fathers or mothers however, pregnancy related courses are always helpful. As a result, it is not important or compulsory for everyone to entitled to take training.