The most important thing that governments should do to improve heath care is to clean the environment.

In last few decades, a computer becomes the most compulsory items in human day to day life, even so children to elder people are using this for a different purpose. From my knowledge, it has a negative and positive consequences which are effected for users. From my view, it has more beneficial outcomes rather than bad results. The first point, CPUs produce advantages for people who have done research or projects, then this will help to install and keep safe and secure by using PDF or any other storage. Furthermore, during the study period needs to refer information which is relevant to studies, therefore, laptops make more comfortable to present that task very easily. For instance, pupils can search some facts in online which are wanting to study, then makes as a file such as PDF and download into a folder and label as important. In addition, children addicted to PC without learning purpose by logging social media and playing online games because of that they spend more time in circular activities compare to education. Additionally, used for an illegal matter to find the quickest way to get rich without proper knowledge. For example, money printing and creating fake government documents are kind of unqualified work doing by students. However, It will create a negative outcome as a result of that fact make a bad impact on education. In conclusion, following those tasks, I believe negative impacts do not effect to the children highly. Further, I think that positive consequences are helping maintain for a successful education system.