Many schools for young children require students to work together in small groups instead of working alone for many of their activities.

Some people believe that the increasing popularity of amusement on portable devices is believed to have a negative effect on individuals and communities. While I accept that this advancement has several benefits, I would believe that it is more likely to have harmful impacts to some extent. On the one hand, there are various advantages in term of playing mobile games. From a personal perspective, games on handheld electronics equipment serve as excellent relaxation tools for people suffering from high levels of stress. In simple terms, some genre of games allows participants unwind whenever they want, either during breaks or after a long day at work, without having any influence on their productivity. Another merit to take into account is that this model has the ability to create global communities for people sharing the same interests. Take PUBG games as a typical example, millions of players from all around the world can connect as taking part in international events and competitions held by PUBG Corporation. On the other hand, I still recognize that there is an enormous range of negative aspects of overuse of video games. First of all, young people spend too much greater time to interact with their devices, which causes lack of face-to-face interactions as well as social relationships. The mounting evidence is that game addicted individuals not only neglect their families and friends, but also isolate themselves from the surroundings. Apart from it, since children can easily access brutal games such as shooting, fighting, killing games. If this type of games is increasingly popular, society will witness more deplorable cases regarding violence, sex and even murder. In conclusion, while I believe that the improvement of technology in entertainment has several advantages to some extent, I still believe that this development has more negative impacts on our lives than the benefits