It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. with this view?

It is often argued that some people believe that if technology improves, cultural traditions will be die out. I partially agree with this opinion and think that technology development are not compatible in developed cities but it will be different when it comes to suburban. First of all, I believe that in urban areas have been changed a lot of drastic improvement by technology. In these modern era, individual tend to use the social sites to communicate with the friends and relatives. As a result, they lose strong relationship in the society will be tear down. In addition to, people knows about their neighbourhood but these days who don't know their closest residents. For example, people usually spends time with their families to bounce back of tension but now it is rarely seen. Secondly, technology advanced in the rural areas are still aid for their work. In other words, it is vividly seen that provides greater contribution to the development of farm industry to complete the process. Furthermore, technology also helps to access latest information by using the internet in suburban areas. For instance, the traditional skills like crafting, pottery are still passed on from parents to their offspring. To conclude, in few cases it is honestly shows that loss of relationship and lifestyle is due to the technology advanced; however, in some areas, numerous cultures are still provides significant advance in technology.