The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changes have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive. What are your opinions on this?

The internet development increased significantly since many scientists from every country always develop the quality of its technology. At the moment more people assume that the Internet development has negative impacts in their live due to the wrong usage of this technology. While others think that it has more positive impacts in the human life. I personally belief that this advance technology has more beneficial towards people life which I will discuss in this essay. There are several reasons that cannot be denied why the development of Internet is essential for people life. Firstly, the internet help people to deal with many difficulties, they can access many information from their smartphone than ever before. For example, people who lives in the remote areas can learn many things from their home as long as they have the internet connection. Furthermore, in the past, researchers should go to the library to collect information needed. Nowadays, people can browse it from the internet like google scholar. Moreover, beside the advantages the internet also has its negatives. The internet convenience gives a risk for some people who focused on their computer or laptop due to the fact that it tends to social isolation with their relatives or work friends. For example, some people prefer to use social media to communicate with their families although they are living in the same place. However, social isolation only happens for those who use the internet for a long period where most people call it as online addiction. Finally, the positive impacts of the internet development are more beneficial due to it is really helpful for people life. I personally belief that this development will improve continuously, and the scientists should improve the internet technology according to human needs.