Being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Everyone wants to do something big, so they can be famous in this world. It is often debated that being a famous in a field such as film industry or sports brings problems or benefits. This essay will cover two areas: problems of being famous, which consist of not having personal space, but also many crazy fans; and its benefits, which include become social icon and earn money from their status Firstly, People who become a celebrity have many benefits as they become a social icon and public face and they follow them where ever they go. They come into limelight after becoming a celebrity. In addition, They earn lots of money due to their status. As a celebrity they endorse many products and due to his public image people start using those products due to the fact people believe those products are good. Also, Many political parties use their status and celebrity become part of the election campaign for them and result of this they rewarded with money. For example, In 2019's general election in India, political parties use multiple celebrities for their campaign and give them millions of rupees in return. But this has another side as well, Everything who brings benefits, have some problems as well. As they are celebrity, they do not or very little personal space because people follow them. Everything they do in their personal life becomes the headlines on national television. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from a famous film magazine, more than 80 percent of celebrity facing this issue. Finally, It is become trouble when you have very crazy fans. Few fans send very crazy things as they want to show their craziness for them. For example, recently a fan of a Bollywood actress has sent a letter written with blood and nobody would like such kind of letters. To conclude, Being a celebrity has many advantages in life like becoming social icon and earn lots of money and similarly have drawbacks such as no personal space and crazy people as a fan. In my opinion, Earning money is one thing, but everyone wants some personal space in life and want to live life how they want so drawbacks outweighs the advantages.