It is inevitable that as Technology advances, traditional culture will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together.

Traditional culture has been a great part of one's life. ancestral values have reduced with the advancement of technology. It is believed that both can not be followed together. I strongly disapprove the statement. This essay will discuss the reason for my argument. To begin with, traditional values are really significant as it connects a person to his family roots. One needs to follow them because that is the precious aspect a person can provide to the next generation. Technology has become an inevitable part of human life. If we use it wisely that will also help to communicate about the cultural values. In ancient times there was no much medium to convey about the importance of cultural values. Now the situation has changed. There are several means available today. We should try to utilize them maximum. The progression in the technology gifted people with lots of medium to connect with each other despite the locations. They can use social media to educate people about the culture and also the importance of preserving them. To exemplify, people can use social media: Facebook or Instagram for making a community page and that can act as a platform to share different traditions of the region, as well as they, can arrange various festivals to promote their culture. From the aforementioned facts and reasons, it is clear that my disagreement is reasonable. Improvements in technology can surely help to circulate the cultural heritage values. So it can be concluded that both can go together.