It is impossible to help all people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries.

To bring a change to the world, an individual needs to start it from their own house and same goes to the above mentioned statement as well. I highly do agree with the point that governments should only focus on their own countries because each kingdom has a government and if the authorities are strong enough to make changes in their respective countries for betterment, at the point it will lead to an overall change in the entire earth. There are several changes that can be made in for the growth of a nation, for an instance, in the education system, cleanliness, pollution control, rise in the employment rate, medical facilities etc. For an example, if a city has the highest literacy late, medical facilities, employment options and pollution control ideas, later a particular city always stays ahead in terms of growth as compared of rest of the towns or cities in a community because higher literacy rate will lead to better job opportunities and better knowledge and awareness about medical facilities and when you have all these qualities, soon after you take initiatives to keep their areas clean and try to find ways to minimize pollution too because they want a healthy life. On the basis of all the above mentioned examples, I believe it gives a clear picture about the advantages the nation will get by focusing only on people of their own homeland. In the other scenario, if we talk about the same statement by keeping in head if we want to help all the people in the world, so it would be a tough task because the population rate, resource availability, economy's strength all that varies from region to region. So, the steps taken to help the people of one terrain might not be beneficial for the other one because if one land offers free education of the second child and in that specific soil the couples on an average have two children, so it will be beneficial for them, but in another country where people have 4 or 5 kids the same policy might not be useful. In conclusion, I would like to state that all the governments can unite together to help each other in order to make the world a better place by helping all the people around the globe. They should unite together to take help for what they do not have in their own territory, but they should work separately in their respective countries because they know their country better.