It is impossible to help people in the world, so governments should only focus on people in their own countries.

Having health issues is becoming a common problem for most of the workers as they spend a little or no time exercising either during the weekdays or weekends. This essay will discuss the main factor associated with this issue and it will also recommend a viable solution to address the problem. The main cause why the majority of working people are prone to illness seems to stem from spending longer hours at work. The heavy workload has forced them to sacrifice their personal time to work, leading them to live a sedentary lifestyle, which can be detrimental to their overall well-being in the long period. This is exemplified by the growing number of workers in China, where they often suffer from a chronic cardiovascular disease due to the lack of physical activities and poor diet. One of the possible remedies to tackle this issue is by involving the employers to implement a work-life balance culture in the company. It is understandable that many companies always aim for a higher revenue to continue their business; however, by neglecting the fundamental asset, namely the workforce, it may lead them to more serious consequences. Therefore, employers need to play an active role in motivating and ensuring that their staff are living a healthy lifestyle and exercising. This can be done, for example, by allocating some of their budget to sponsor gym membership or voucher to purchase a healthier-meal options for all of the staff. In conclusion, many of the working people face some health problems as they do not exercise regularly. While the prime factor, such as working long hours, is obvious and hard to be avoided, this issue can be resolved if the employers contribute positively in providing some health-related allowance for the employees.