It is impossible to help all people I the world, so governments should focus on people in their own countries.

Nowadays, the detrimental numbers, which have recorded by the international health organizations, cause serious adversity. Therefore, I suppose that nations must be looked after by their authority because assisting all universe is an unbearable situation. In this essay, I am going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints. On one side of the argument, there are people who hold the opinion that supporting other countries prospect deleterious effect. In other words, there is a Coronavirus Pandemic challenge at each country, whilst the government try to support other nations although their community needs this helping which causes harm full results. Egypt, for example, has increasing numbers of the patient, and the supervisors try to send health equipment for establishing the defense wall to others while Egyptians' societies are poverty whereas they need to these charges. Accordingly, it is highly recommended that while there are critical situations in countries, each one should focus on their players. On the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with the opposing case as polity must be the backbone which leads at the battle space, for arriving at peace side is required. For instance, China has had the perfect strategy to face the disease which disturbed the land with the lest losses; they have started not only to enforce sharp rules but also prepare the hospital to receive patients; Nevertheless, after they had passed this critical point, they began to feed the world. Hence, they can’t cooperate outside of the effective circle if ours in need. To recapitulate, despite the benefits of standing as one hand against dangerous, we must take into consideration they cannot do that if they are depressed. Personally, I tend to the wisest vision that solves inside the land.