It is important to keep old friends rather than make new friends. Explain your reasons and examples

Language are the essence of our daily live communication. Each year multiple languages extinct and some people view it as an insignificant issue due to the less number of languages, the more easy the life will be. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and it will show how the problem is irrelevant. There are societies say that languages are only a way to express what's inside the mind. Those communities view that it's better to have less languages. They have been thinking that way because they thought that it will be easier to communicate with all the people around the world. Another reason, the ideas will be expressed more clearly seeing that the persons will use same languages. While they think it's good for languages to perish, there are others who go against that point of view. The people who reject it have some good points regarding this. The first point is that they see languages as a proof of authenticity of the country that use it. Moreover, History of ancient civilizations will not be revealed, which will make us more ignorant of how old empires became like they were, where we need such knowledge to use it and enhance it to get better lifestyle for all humanity. In conclusion, Each side has their own justifications for their standpoint. The ones that sees it not important as communication will be easier, while the others think that we will lose our ancient knowledge if we ignored the extinction of languages.