The main purpose of public libraries is to provide books and they shouldn t waste their limited resources and space on providing expensive hi tech media such as computer software videos and DVDs with this statement

There is quite a handful of students who work and study simultaneously. As a result, they don't usually get enough time to spend on their academics. Some of the possible causes for this are financial situation of a student, social pressure etc. In this essay, let's discuss about these problems in detail and possible solution. In my opinion, one of the most important cause of this is lack of money. Due to inflation, living costs in most major cities around the world are on the rise. To support themselves financially, many students end up working. For example, in New York, 70% of the students work at least 20 hours a week. However, some work for social reasons like charity, some work for peer pressure that everyone around them were working. While it is true that there is very limited time for assignments and other collage related tasks which puts them under immense pressure, many prefer to work anyway. One possible solution is that, collages can provide scholarships and support students. They can even provide meal and accomodation, so that one doesn't need to worry about their finances. Alternatively, they can ask for fee upfront, so that those who are studying are not burdened. To conclude, the most common reason for the work is the lack of money. Educational institutions should come up with plans like grants, upfront payments, hostel and meal plan, loans to support a student financially. But, it is a double ended sword, which can sting later if they are unemployed post education.