It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Children are not enough mature to differentiate between the right and wrong things. Punishment is mandatory to teach amorality and sophisticated as well as to stay away from worse actions. I agree with the statement because at this age they are too young to comprehend the sensitivity of mistakes. So, by applying some penalties they remember their faults and do not try to repeat them. First and foremost, teacher and parents play a pivotal role in this matter or a child adopts most of his habit of these two personalities. Mostly, father penalizes their off springs because they know there is a no other way and teachers also considered it a most useful weapon. For example, a recent study, revealed that 80%students who already taken the punishment for their bad actions, they have not tried it for the next time. Moreover, the tutors and guardians should focus on psychological retributions, but they should have restricted from physical ones. Also, that degree of damnation, which involve violence, have prohibited in developing countries. While, some underdeveloped countries still use a physical torture for learning and I always against it. Many ways have invented to stop young people from wrong deeds. Likewise; parents do not allow their siblings to play with their favourite toys or they cannot talk with them in order to realize their attitude. Furthermore, in Japan, when a student disturbs the discipline of a school, then its instructor commands him to plant a tree as a penalty. Similarly, in Pakistan, pupils run for 2 kilometres, if he does anything against their policies. To conclude, psychological damnations are constructive for a child that leads it to become a good citizen provided that, to refrain from physical retributions, which astray the young people. As a repercussion, they indulge in criminal activities.