It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. What sort of punishment should parents an

Nowadays, the handling of computers as an educational tool is increasing at an exceptional rate. Some people believe that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Therefore, it is necessary to look at both points of view before conclusion can be reached. It is clear that these devices have provided students with access to more information than ever before. Learners have the ability to research and learn about any subject at the touch of a button. For example, the online learning resource becomes more diverse, learners can be active to choose their appropriate one. In addition, these gadgets provide lots of tools and techniques like PowerPoint to create favourable conditions to support teachers in inventive teaching. These positive trends are increasingly becoming popular in various schools. On the other hand, the rapidly increasing adoption of computers in education to bring in substandard effects for students and teachers. It seems that technology deprives people of real human interaction. Human interaction teaches people significant skills such as sympathy, discourse, debate. Moreover, it has a detrimental impact on learners' physical health because of taking too much screen time. Obviously, there are some drawbacks in the rising use of computers in teaching and learning. As can be seen above, there are vital views for using computers during schooling as well as some opposing ones. However, I believe that, after considering the argument for each side, the view for outweigh the view against. I strongly believe that the progress purpose of computers and other artificial intelligences in education is an advantageous experience and it is safe to suppose that in the future computers will play an even more essential role in education.