at thepresent time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, comparade with the number of older people. do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Studying a not-native dialect is taught by some professionals to be better been taught at primary school. While this action could have some merits, I believe that its benefits exceed its drawbacks. One of the main benefits of making children more familiar with a new language at this young age is that young people, especially in the age between 4 and 10 years, have a considerable ability to memorize new vocabulary. For example, Students who are twelve years are found to have less ability in memorizing new language vocabulary in comparison with young students who are 8 years old. This behaviour has been explained by experts as a result of a lack of attention who students at secondary school may suffer from, as a consequence of growing up. Another positive effect that should be indicated is that learning new languages become a vital key for youngsters to be successful in their future and learning the foreign language earlier, enables them to take the advantage of the language, moreover, if someone is going to study sound, programming, learning English is an essential mission, as all programs are written in English. In Addition to that, the effect of learning a foreign dialect on expanding students' horizons cannot be negligible. It does not only evoke them to recognize others' cultures, but also aids them to accept the differences of foreign people at an early age. To conclude, learning a new sound in primary schools has several merits, such as expanding horizons, improve mental abilities, and be useful for the youngster's future. In my personal opinion, I find the benefits exceed the demerits of this action.