It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is considered that for being effective and responsible citizens, children should be given punishment in order to develop ethical behaviour and understand to determined between right and wrong during their tender age. However, while i believe that punishment does not play any significant role in mending demeanor of children. To begin with, punishing a very young children is both wrong and foolish, as the infant does not understand, what is happeninng or why it is being punished. Therefore, punishment derails from their own creativity as well as create fright in their insight. As a result, they cannot make any decision in solving problem and suffer from more hesitancy that become lazy and weakness. In other words, they have to depend on others for the purpose of making decision and things. Punishment, moreover, may make children to be stubborn and wayward. As a consequence, parents may lose entire control over their children. on the other hand, to help children the distinguish between right and wrong, teachers and parents should firstly provide good role model of behaviour in giving nurture skill. If some children are found problematic in delivering speches, for example, they may be given light punishment which may create consciousness and may be refrain these sort of works. Parents at home, furthermore, teach children about scholastic subjects, although, they spend most of the time with them. It can be seen that some parents, for instance, give punish of their child with a view to deficit in education tasks, which make them fear and panic on study. However, recent scientists have proven that if children are given opportunity in completing task by their own methods, therefore, they may involve their creativity and skill in different fields. In conclusion, though, punishment is a sort of crulty. After all, iam against any kind of physical coercion on children because it may stand as a great barrier to develop conscience in them.