the number of countires, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

As far as we all know that when we reach the age of sixty or above, our bodies will get to another level of our life. In other words, we will be old in that period of life. However, there is an idea about people should be allowed to continue their work as long as they prefer to, and not be forced to retire or get out of their works when they reach 60 or 65. From my point of view, I disagree with this idea for many reasons, described in the following essays To begin with, I strongly believe that people of these ages should not work when they reach 60 or 65 because of their bodies. When their bodies get into these ages, they will not resist or stand to the hard-working anymore. In other words, they cannot work like before. If all of them can remember when they are twenty, they can work so well with their energies. However, when they are sixty, they will be tired every single time after they finished the works. Their bodies should have relaxation more than before. Moreover, there are more possibilities that they can get into the hospital to cure their serious consequences after they work too hard. For example, if their bodies have a limited number of times at eight hours a day, but they work for twelve hours a day, they can get a serious effect on their life. Thus, people should stay at home to relax. Besides, there has been a lot of cases that their salaries are dropped because the new generation of people nowadays has many skills that can suitable for the office more than the elders. Therefore, the headman of their office decreases the number of their salaries because their talents are not useful like the new generation of people. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint since it seems to be that the drawbacks of being elders and working hard in these ages are tough for them. In simple terms, People in 60 or 65 should relax at home and stay calm. It will have more benefits to stay at home for them.