It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is undeniable truth that children are innocence and not always make difference between true and false. Therefore, some restrictions and punishments can be applied by parents or teachers in order to learn these two opposite concepts. Personally, I think that these practices should be balanced and in favour of children. In the first step we should not forget children are pure and to become a good mature they need to distinguish the differences between right and wrong. The responsibility of learnt this distinction belongs to parents and teachers. In order to improve realization of the what is true or not can be explained by the game. For example, if the child can tell the truth a gift like a the most popular toy can be given to this child. On the other side, in case that child can not act according to rules, this child can be punished by not permitting to play his best play game. The other coin of why punishment rules should be followed is protection of children. In the early ages, it is normal to not understand who is trustful and good person. Moreover, to prevent children danger like bad intention people and paedophile; the significance of warning parents and teachers can be explained to children by punishment system. For instance, if parents see his child talk strangers without any hesitation, parents can warn their child seriously, but in balance, and ban to child’s talk non-relative people. In conclusion, I am prone to apply some punishments on the children by their parents and teachers on the behalf of children’s making differences between true and false. When children have been growing, they need to know what the right and wrong. Additionally, this punishment system serves the protection children from dangers.