Maintaining public libraries is now a waste of money since computer technology is already replacing their function.

it is often argued that the libraries are very useful to learn knowledge for education nowadays. Some people might claim that preserving public libraries are spending so much budget because of science development. Although some analog resources are necessary, I strongly agree that people should use the advanced function. This essay will address pros of computer technology. First of all, people tend to use the digital resources in modern society. The digital books are much easier to read than written books because it is portable and fast to find references. For example, when they are travelling they are able to read anywhere in transportation and also the reference of the book is very easy to find. In other words, people just move their fingers to scroll down with the devices such as iphone which means it is comfortable to reach to the modern technology. Moreover, manufacturing paper books affects the environment. When the written books are developing many natural resources are sacrificed such as trees. For instance, when people destroy the mother nature to make analog things a tons of garbage would be increased then it deteriorates the environment in our community. Furthermore, digital things are more affordable than paper resources du to the fact that no construction needed. Therefore, people must create higher technology to save money and maintain our environment. In conclusion, it is also important when it comes to keeping educational building, but we should decrease to handle it because developed science will replace. We also encourage people to use digital and need to save money. This is our obligation for the next generation.