It is important for children to act independently and make decisions by themselves.

It is an argued that if we live in a country where all people have to speak English, and it will affect dramatically to social, as well as communication. I completely agree this idea, and this essay I will explain some arguments to this statement. Firstly, English is the most widely spoken language at countries in the global. Thank to communicate English that economy in countries tend to develop significantly. For instance, imagine that two companies from France and Thailand headquarters get together for a meeting without using general language; thus, they cannot transfer successful information each other. Furthermore, cooperation between different countries enter into English contracts. The secondly, English is the dominant language, and it is a great deal of popularity in the developed world and, it plays a vital in developing education. Obviously, students starting learning English when they were children, and this help them to improve their career in the future. To illustrate, we cannot able to speak English, and this leads to we can be lost opportunities in looking for better jobs at foreign companies with attractive salary. Finally, English became a general language around the world; however, someplace English is still not popular. Although, local language shows the traditional and cultural values attached to each nation, it will influence communication with new friends coming from other countries. For example, China is a nation where people use less English; therefore, people can suffer some disadvantage when they travel this place. In conclusion, non-speaking English can cause serious social and during conversations problems when we have to live in a speaking English country. In contrast, I believe that these problems can be tackled by studying English.