It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. with this statement

Children are the pillars of the next generation. Believed by some that children should be given a chance to act on their way from their early period. I think children who act for themselves from their starting age will likely to grow faster and can tackle future problems, while children cannot decide between right and wrong, good and bad, and as well as they even can not decide what to eat and what to wear. Initially, children learn from their experiences of mistakes. When children act freely then they make a lot of mistakes which help them to learn from that and try not to repeat that ever again. Even though they fail at the start, they try to learn and overcome that hurdle. For example, A baby starts to walk after 8 months of their birth, even if they fall, again and again, they do not quit and after some time they start to walk eventually. So, from the mistakes, they learn which helps them to grow and make them able to tackle the problems. Secondly, children are the flawless creation of God. "The morning shows the day" means if children are guided better then they can adopt the same behaviour, whereas, if they are guided poorly, then they eventually show the bad habit after they grow older, although, they belong from the good family. So, parents should guide their children to be better people and they should teach the difference between right and wrong. For example, A colleague of mine was from a rich and good family, even though he always treats others badly. Why? Because he was always allowed to do what he wants even if he was doing something wrong their parents put a blind eye on that matter. He still consumes narcotics, chews tobacco, which is bad for his health. That is why parents also need to consider what they eat from their starting age. Finally, I think the children who move on their own likely to grow faster and overcome any problems they face with cool and easy, in contrast, children should be guided from their early age so they can mature with good behaviour. In conclusion, children learn most when they are young and if they are given the right to decide on their needs and problems by themselves, they can grow faster, but along the way, they need to be guided properly so that they do not lose their way.