Do you think that physical activities should be introduced to schoolchildren on a regular basis Explain what kind of sports are the most useful

it is very important for& nbsp; whole developement of children to do regular physical activity, also it become a regular routine of the child. The best time to do that for children is in the morning time, so this activity must include in school time. then all children do it compulsory on regular basis for fixed time period. The plethora of benefits of physical activities for children& nbsp; discussed in the upcoming essay. regular physical exercise is require for healthy mind and healthy body. it helps lot to the development of children to grow up properly and having strong bones. The researchers proved that the children who does exercise regularly since their childhood years that helps to prevent many disease later in their life-like obesity, diabetes, and so on. sports and any other form of physical activities helps number of way to reduce stress. physical activity also helps to children to do well in academically, as they are able to concentrate better on their study. evenmore they do their task on time and meet their desire grades. This is the reason now days most of the school have physical education as a part of their curiculum. it is as important as other subject of academic taught at schools. The another crucial benefits of sport activities are children develope another life essential things such as self-development, team-work and other skills like co-operation, sportsmanship spirit and so on. there are many sports that can be & nbsp; easily incorporated by schools, If there is enough open space available at school. sports like basketball, handball, cricket, football etc. If some school does not have open area, then many Indore games taught to the student like table tennis, badminton and many more. many other Indore game can be included like chess, which can help student develope strategy-related skills. To sum up this, I would conclude that it is very essential that physical activity be a part of every childs daily routine. it can have a profound effect on both the mental and physical health of children.