Do you think that physical activities should be introduced to schoolchildren on a regular basis Explain what kind of sports are the most useful

Many people claim that criminality has become one of the most crucial issues and there is no effective solution for it. Nowadays, there are numerous types of penalties that are given to each kind of offence and most of them are not able to change the crime rate. However, I strongly believe that if appropriate measures are taken, criminal intentions can be thwarted. First and foremost, it is an undeniable fact that once the murderers have been released from prison, they still have a tendency to commit a crime. This kind of penalty system does not change moral behaviours of villains. Hence, this means governments should implement more efficient prevention measures such as rehabilitation. Unless the offenders are treated mentally in reclamation centres, there is a high risk that second murder attempt will occur. According to the research made in countries both do and do not have rehabilitation centres for criminals, the crime rate is decreasing in the ones which apply rehabilitation. Secondly, there are some incentives that induce people to have malevolent intentions, such as robbery, theft and murder. The biggest reasons for these intentions are low living standards, social and economic problems in the country. Crime rates can be reduced if the country itself tries to tackle the problem by increasing the prosperity of people by providing them with better living standards. For instance, Norway, which is recognized as the country in which the happiest people live, has the lowest violation rate in the world. To conclude, I oppose the statement that nothing can be done to inhibit committing heinous crimes because of the two reasons given above. If the government takes serious actions such as implementing recovery for first-time offenders and increasing the standard of living, the number of crimes may decrease dramatically.