In many countries today, there is insufficient respect to old people. What are the reasons? What problems might it bring to the society?

Studying plays a vital role in the improvement of children’s lifestyle and formulating of different skills. A segment of the population believes that the most beneficial way for reading is online resources, while others tend to think that people should use books and other published sources. Personally, I think that both of them should be utilized interchangeably in order to attain the utmost level of education. This essay will expatiate both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. According to the first statement, users can access a plethora of information due to the online database. For instance, the profuse number of reading sources which assists children to hone their abilities on this section is added to disparate websites such as YouTube, Facebook and others. Furthermore, these online resources are updated frequently, that is why it is more advantageous and full of actual materials. However, this way of the reading has a hazardous impacts on people such as eye defects or backache and other health problems. Regarding the second viewpoint, utilizing the published materials is the best way to focus on relevant subjects. For example, the person reads a book without any distractions, but while searching online some useless advertisements and games can seduce them and disturb the concentration. Moreover, this type of materials can be so expensive or heavy to carry and these problems can lead our lifestyle to predicaments and precarious circumstances. To recapitulate, reading online gives more chance of getting more information, while textbooks are more healthier and readable. It is inevitable that people should combine both of them to avoid detrimental health problems and study efficiently.