It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is true that few people think that human beings have special qualities from their birth, but the rest of the people are not much genius. People have different views regarding this, the rest of the humans argue that all kids can be successful by hard work. However, in my point of view, I believe that anyone can be a talented person in any field. On the one hand, a growing number of people are arguing that some children are born gifted to be a great musician and sports guy. It is a true fact up to a certain level because the music we need a good ability of voice or else they need a good skill to play musical instruments. If they have these talents from their birth, which is more beneficial to win in a very short period of time. To illustrate, the greatest master Bruce Lee well known as the god of martial arts. He is the guy still cannot be replaced by anybody for his skill of fight and speed because he described alien with extreme skills. On the other hand, a few sections of people think that everyone can go to the top level in their interested sector by good guidance. The small amount of the one does not have individual talent, but they have the enthusiasm and hard-working manner to trigger to expert level. This is the major key to success in life. Moreover, they are spending more time to examine their strongest side and weaker side to improve and polish. The current research can analyse the criteria and the factors that lead to success. For example, Srilankan cricket clubs have been producing internationally well-talented cricketers to the nation by good coaching and motivation. Thus, it goes without saying that their viewpoint is credible and realistic. In conclusion, through consistent practice, it is possible for anyone to achieve expertise in arts and sports. This, however, does not mean that inborn skills are irrelevant. They do matter, but those with special talents also need the practice to gain proficiency.