It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Some people perceive that many children born with some gift of art such as better voice and fit body. Due to this they become a good musician or sports player. However, others think the kids who, having no skills can learn a particular skill and get an excellence. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for a child born with the inbuilt capability is a gift from god. As a person is able to do perform that activity better than any other else. Moreover, they can also enhance their knowledge by doing continuous practise. Although the juvenile having the capability, no one can reach to their level if they do the practice still not possible. Because some basic skills were needed for, and which comes by born. For example, the child having a good voice can become a good singer; this not possible by learning as quality of voice is needed. On the other hand, others think that the juvenile who, having no skills can learn this and get excellence in that. The first reason is that person can acquire the knowledge by giving their focus. This will help them to nurture any new skills. Furthermore, another reason is that after getting skills one should practice that thing which help them to mould their body. However, sometimes they can also reach to the level of a person who having inbuilt skills. For instance, the younger one can learn a cricket by giving dedication and hard work; become a good sports person in the future. In conclusion, as per my opinion, the kids who, having an inbuilt skill in a certain area, such as voice can excel better than one who learn it. But some skills can be learned by doing practise of it without having primary skills.