28. 09. 2017 It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is argued that advertising ensures high sales of a company of well-being products among customers while it has not had any real needs of society. I completely disaccord with that statement because advertising increases sales and also catches attention to customers where it has the right necessity among customers. To commence, advertising can play a significant role in the business organization by boosting up sales and promotions. Nowadays, people know every product by advertising, especially when they need it very much. However, social applications like Facebook, Twitter can inform people by showing different advertisements. Moreover, advertising increases the promotions so that the selling rate of products and needs will improve. A recent study by America concluded that advertising not only increases sales but also enlarges the proper needs among customers. It also added that advertising increases their productivity by selling. On the flip side, the advertisement can catch attention among consumers. In the age of 5th business industrialization, the usefulness of advertisements is not described in a single sentence. Most of the time, the advertisement company uses celebrities and famous models to show better utilities of that product. As a result, advertising increases people’s minds and trust by showing these kinds of celebrities. Sometimes, the advertising company explains the real needs of the product which helps the customer to know about it more. For instance, many developing countries like Bangladesh, which creates more concentration on products among customers by advertising. I recapitulate that the role of advertising can't be ignored due to people's attention and higher sales.