It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together.

In the past, every person of a family used to live together whereas now, sometimes children, father, and mother stay different places in order to study, or earn money. Although there are some reasons that act as a catalyst to separate the people from a family, I believe this tendency can be changed through taking proper actions. Certainly, there are some causes that influence the people to detach from their household nowadays. Firstly, as earning money is one of the important for livelihoods that increases from last few years, men member of a house usually go to the outside of his own area for a job to maintain a happy lifestyle. As an example, many developing countries like India, China and Nepal don't have enough employment in the rural area; so, the village people have no choice but to endeavour the city area. Secondly, when most children finish their primary and high school education, they are now motivated by the popular university education; thus, they move to other countries or mega cities for studying. It is apparent that these changes happen due to the above reasons. People no longer prefer to live in a joint family and the number of nuclear families is increasing rapidly. The scarcity of resources, the increasing cost of life leading and decrease in family values are some of the main reasons for that. On the other hand, some preventive measures we should take to eliminate this problem. Obviously, governments need to take a major share of responsibility if they want to change this situation. the Government can make industries, factories in the rural area, in fact, it should be ensured that every people of the state can easily obtain a suitable job in his local area. Moreover, a large number of facilities should be included in local school, college, and university so that the students will be impressed with their own education system. Furthermore, communication sectors such as mobile, the internet as well as the developed transportation system can play an important role. In case any member of a family necessitates to apart from their house they can still communicate with other members of the family. People should understand the value of family bonding and should have a positive mentality to stay together no matter what. In conclusion, it is very consequential that people of the clan should live together because they need each other if they face any problem. This responsibility is not only to the government but also to every individual. Therefore, every person should try to keep in touch with their family.