It is generally accepted that families are not as close as they used to be. Give some reasons why this change has happened and suggest how families could be brought closer together. Include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is usually acknowledged that families are not as near as they used to be. This essay states that the reason for such change is because of better employment opportunities and to bring family back together government should provide facilities and chance to people in their hometown. One of the main reasons people are not close these days is because of the better opportunities which they get from other countries. In other words, many people migrate to Australia, Canada because these nations provide better job opportunities, lifestyles and other facilities such as free health care which they do get in their home country. For example: The University of Toronto recently stated that approximately 40% young generations are migrating from India to Canada because the country provides better facilities such as employment opportunities, free medical and so on. To bring the family closer, government should take the responsibility in providing better chance in terms of employment and amenities in their hometown. These things often retain young generations in migrating to other nations or cities in search of a work. The government should also ensure that every person in the state gets suitable jobs as per their ability and experience. For instance, The Sunday Times recently asked a number of people if they would migrate to other nations or cities if the government provides better job opportunities and facilities in their home town and 55% said no, they would not migrate. In conclusion, families are not close enough because they find better chance in terms of employment and lifestyle and to bring families closely the regime should provide a greater degree of amenities and opportunities to individuals in their home town.