As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults?

In the contemporary world, an abundance of individuals claims that the social conduct of children is changing significantly in any fundamental ways as they are becoming adults. In this essay, an attempt will be made to investigate the primary distinctions between social manners of juveniles and adults and to explore these alterations are acceptable or not. It is an inevitable fact that people' age has a certain effect on social behaviour. First and foremost, most of the youngsters are very negligent and careless and it means that they cannot understand the main issues of life. To cite an example, teenagers tend to dispute with their peers that may pave the way for anxiety in society. Moreover, due to the fact that they are much more sophisticated and wise in terms of the life experience. To tell the truth, there are some youngsters who have significant breakthrough; however, it is undoubtedly true that in the essence of each stupendous achievement belonging to any young person stands the old people’ aid and advice. I completely agree that these variations have advantageous effects in society and its dwellers. First of all, the community will sure that vital problems will be solved by reliable and experienced people. In other words, the number of controversial and incomprehensibility will decrease in the workplaces and it may lead to the convenience and confidence of the inhabitants. Taking all things into account, it is evident that depending on their age, each person's behaviour in society is different and some changes in young individuals are pleasant alteration, when they are mature.