it is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks

Earlier people used to prefer to work for an organization throughout their lives and retired from there after a lifetime service. However, these days, many young teenagers aim is to leave the university and set up their own business. I completely agree with this point of view, but it is important to bear in mind that running a business does not suit everybody. Let us start with the reasons why young adults prefer to set up their businesses. First of all, they can gain more precious skills that can never be provided if they work as an employee. For instance, the entrepreneur can not only enhance their business-related skills as well as they broaden their horizons if they communicate with successful people. As a result, they can use the advice which is heard from celebrities. Not only that, you can also keep the profits if the company is successful. If all your decisions are right, you will earn far more than working for someone else. As a bright example, if you set up your own company, and you build a good reputation, you will be able to make substantial profits. Therefore, you will work hard, in order to make a success of your company. Although, the other side of the coin voices its strong opposition, saying that running a business is risky. When opening a business, people might face many obstacles such as raise outside capital and manage incomes as well as outcomes. In addition, if you make mistakes in your business decisions, your company faces many serious consequences including debts and can go bust. What I mean by this is that you lose everything and you have to lay off your staff. To sum up, although there are both advantages and disadvantages of running a business. I believe the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. However, I have to admit that not everyone is a risk-taker, and some prefer to work for someone else.