It is better for young people to get the advises from old people than young ones

It is an old saying that individuals who follow the path of experienced aged people are able to perform better in many fields and opinion of elderly people plays a vital role, where as suggestion of their peer group is not that effective. I completely agree with notion that old people can guide the youngsters and can light their path in much better way. To begin with, elderly people have the practical experience of the life. They have gone through different phases of life and have faced both failure and success. So it is irrefutable that they can advice the best possible solution to any problem and can guide in much better way. Many old people also act as role models for the juveniles like the hard worker and dedicated of senior player motivate the youth and by taking their expert advise they are able to give the outstanding performance and elevate in the game. Apart from this many students also take the suggestion of their parents while opting field of study in higher education. For example, doctors usually guide their children how they can have successful career in medical field. Moving further, people of same age group usually have the feeling of competition and they try to win the race by performing better than their colleagues. Ultimately they lack to provide the best possible advice to their friend because of the fear of lacking behind. Moreover, many youth get distracted by following the path of their friends and fail to succeed in life. For instance, if maximum students in class are choosing mathematics as addition subject some are forced to opt that because of peer suggestion and lack the maturity of determining their own skills. Therefore, advice of the young ones mostly distract the individuals from their path and bring negative repercussion in the later stage of life. In conclusion, unequivocally it depends on the free wish of the person from whom he wants to get the guidance, that is from person of same group or from elderly person, but it can not be denied the suggestion of older people can illuminate the life in much better way.