It is better for young people to get advice from old people than young ones.

When someone needs a guidance sometimes is better to take it from who lived more in ages or to someone who is young, in my opinion a piece of advice is positive and depends on the situation to make it acceptable from old or young one. First of all, one word is more than say to someone what they should do or not in the situation the person is struggling, however to give a good advice the person need to hear with an empty and without judgement who is asking for. , sometimes you ask an advice to your mother who is old than you and put more emotional influence to offer a word because she wants to protect you or she had already an experience about this subject, so you prefer to ask for your friend who has the same age as you. Secondly, advices sometimes came from a place which you never imagine, for example a magazine, a great book or simply from a talk with a stranger. Old people have hypothetically more experience and had lived more than young, so I agree, in some cases, they have a better suggestion like me when I was in doubt about who should I choose for my career, I had a long conversation with my grandfather and he told me to follow my heart and to imagine something to do with pleasure and the money will come naturally like a river finds the ocean. To conclude, advices are part of life, everyone has a different one because of the personal experiences and the person who wants a help should know about that and think that sometimes people put some emotional or personal in that piece of advice.